Christmas Opening Times

13th December, 2018
santa-hat.jpg

Over the festive period, Invicta Gas will be changing their opening hours. So, before visiting our showroom, please do check our Christmas and New Year opening hours.

Fri 21st Dec: 9.30am – 4.30pm

Sat 22nd Dec: CLOSED

Sun 23rd Dec: CLOSED

Mon 24th Dec: CLOSED

Tue 25th Dec: CLOSED

Wed 26th Dec: CLOSED

Thu 27th Dec: 9.30am – 4.30pm

Fri 28th Dec: 9.30am – 4.30pm

Sat 29th Dec: 10.00am – 2.00pm

Sun 30th Dec: CLOSED

Mon 31st Jan: 10.00am – 2.00pm

Tue 1st Jan: CLOSED

Wed 2nd Jan: 9.30am – 4.30pm